Tag Archives: robin thick new album paula

Robin Thicke Reveals ‘Paula’ Album Artwork & Tracklisting [Photo]

Robin Thicke announced his new album would be called Paula — and honest admit, we were waiting to see the album cover just to see if it would have Paula Patton’s face on it.
Shockingly it doesn’t.
The 14-track album was written and produced exclusively by Robin himself. Check out some of these titles…

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”
Hopefully the music is good. It would sad if his attempt to get his wife back bombed both at home and on the music charts.